December Manga

I’m killing time before my flight, so I snapped a few pics of my December manga purchase. I just got these, so I’m packing more than a few as I’m loathe to part with such shiny objects as soon as I obtain them. That and there’s a lot of free time to read while traveling across the country.

  • Nijiiro Days 2
  • Oujisama to Haiiro no Hibi 3
  • Pin to Kona 8
  • Ane no Kekkon 4
  • Sansukumi 5
  • Tsuki no Shizumu Made 1
  • Torikago Syndrome 1
  • melancholy melancholic melancholinist – what a title
  • Stroboscope
  • Orenchi no Furo Jijou 1
  • Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun 2
  • Endorphin Machine
  • Kimi ga Koi ni Midareru 1
  • YamiYami KuroRi
  • Light BL e Yokoso
  • Oji-san Gahou

The last two are more illustration/essay/interview/list based titles that seemed interesting. Oji-san Gahou looks promising so far, but I haven’t been able to read much. There’s some really nice illustrations in there.

It really does mean everything about oji-san, including his poo time

It really does mean everything about oji-san, including his poo time

The lighting/camera couldn’t do this one justice, but it’s gorgeous

4 responses to “December Manga

  1. Wow!!! Really interesting! I’m curious, what about melancholy melancholic melancholinist ?? It’s a collection ?…. Ah! Have a good trip!

    • It looked like a continuous story. What I quickly gleaned from it was an oyaji sees a dentist, who ends up being a hot, but kinda sadistic younger man. It tripped my oyaji alarm. It got left behind, so I’ll have to read it later.

  2. Lol! I also recently bought Oujisama to Haiiro no Hibi v3, Stroboscope & Oji-san Gahou, I guess we have similar taste?😄 I hope you enjoy reading them all during your travels.

Leave a Reply

