Late Sept Manga Order Arrival

I’ve been so stupidly busy with work the last few weeks I haven’t been able to do a proper manga post.   Hey–something has to pay for this stuff.  Good thing this blog is also about the addiction, not just the crack itself!  There’s a reason I call it a “habit.”  Here’s my latest batch of pretties.  Full list of titles in the previous entry.

A few first impressions:

  • [sen] zyouya no chigiri is absolutely gorgeous.. my jaw dropped at a few of the frames
  • GUSH ManiaEX Body Hair should be renamed to Manscaping (however you say that in Japanese).  I lost count, but I think over half the stories have that as a theme.  And someone needs to tell some of these authors that body hair means a little more than a patch of pubes!
  • Natsuyuki Rendezvous looks like a real interesting title with a slight supernatural bent.  The girl is really cute.  I need to read this~

2 responses to “Late Sept Manga Order Arrival

  1. Ah, jealous jealous :p
    Are you gonna go in depth for GUSH ManiaEX Body Hair? Heh heh. Can’t wait for that one

Leave a Reply

