Natsuyuki Rendezvous Anime Rumors

I’m still alive, barely! I’m breaking my work-induced radio silence to point out an interesting development.  Various internet rumblings have revealed a suspicious domain name:  http://www.natsuyuki.tv/ which is registered to TOHO AD CO.,LTD.

*STARES*

There’s nothing more concrete than that at this point, but that means we might see a Natsuyuki Rendezvous anime.  Dammit, this better be true.  The final volume will be released in about a week–if it’s true, hopefully this will be confirmed then.  Maybe a nice obi announcement for us?  If I hear anything more substantial, I will likely post it since I’m such a hopeless Kawachi Haruka freak and this is one of my favorite manga ever.  Oh and I hate April Fools shit, so I won’t pull anything like that.

pleasepleasepleasepleaseletthisbetrue

One response to “Natsuyuki Rendezvous Anime Rumors

  1. YEAH! *PRAYS ALONG*!

Leave a Reply

